Contacts

If you are attending a Junior Citizens day the contact number on the day is 07881 806215 or 07766 498041.

Contacts

Schools Liaison Officer
Tel:01865 815000 option 2
trading.standards@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Other contacts

Cllr Steve Harrod (Chairman)
steve.harrod@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Rob MacDougal (Deputy Chair)
rob.macdougall@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Shelley Edwards (Secretary)
Shelley.edwards@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Pete Savage (Treasurer)
Peter.savage@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Beth Elger (committee member)
beth.elger@sja.org.uk

Andy Ford (committee member)
andy.ford@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Alastair James (committee member)
​alastair.james@orr.gsi.gov.uk

Julie Jones (committee member)
julie.jones@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Kieris Mace (committee member)
kieris.mace@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Justin Marah (committee member)
Justin.marah@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Marc Tarbit (committee member)
marc.tarbit@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Daniel Whitford (committee member)
daniel.whitford@gwr.com

Simon Spring (committee member)
simon.spring@btp.pnn.police.uk