Contacts

If you are attending a Junior Citizens day the contact number on the day is 07881 806215 or 07766 498041.

 

Contacts

Schools Liaison Officer
Tel:01865 815000 option 2
trading.standards@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Other contacts

Cllr Melinda Tilley (Chairman)
Melinda.tilley@oxfordshire.gov.uk

John Mitchell (Deputy Chair)
John.mitchell@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Simon Furlong (Deputy Chair)
Simon.furlong@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Shelley Edwards (Secretary)
Shelley.edwards@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Pete Savage (Treasurer)
Peter.savage@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Beth Elger (committee member)
beth.elger@sja.org.uk

Kim Dugmore (committee member)
kim.dugmore@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Don Crook (committee member)
Don.crook@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Mick Clarke (committee member)
Mick.clarke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Steve Hewitt (committee member)
steve.hewitt@chilternrailways.co.uk

Paul Phillips (committee member)
paul.phillips@btp.pnn.police.uk