If you are attending a Junior Citizens day the contact number on the day is 07881 806215 or 07766 498041.



Schools Liaison Officer
Tel:01865 815000 option 2

Other contacts

Cllr Melinda Tilley (Chairman)

John Mitchell (Deputy Chair)

Simon Furlong (Deputy Chair)

Shelley Edwards (Secretary)

Pete Savage (Treasurer)

Beth Elger (committee member)

Kim Dugmore (committee member)

Don Crook (committee member)

Mick Clarke (committee member)

Steve Hewitt (committee member)

Paul Phillips (committee member)