If you are attending a Junior Citizens day the contact number on the day is 07881 806215 or 07766 498041.


Schools Liaison Officer
Telephone: 01865 895999

Other contacts

Cllr Steve Harrod (Chairman)

Rob MacDougal (Deputy Chair)

Shelley Edwards (Secretary)

Pete Savage (Treasurer)

Beth Elger (committee member)

Andy Ford (committee member)

Alastair James (committee member)

Julie Jones (committee member)

Kieris Mace (committee member)

Justin Marah (committee member)

Marc Tarbit (committee member)

Daniel Whitford (committee member)

Simon Spring (committee member)